Winnipeg Jets Top Prospects

Winnipeg Jets Top 10 Fantasy Prospects

Jets

#1

Jacob Trouba

#2

Mark Scheifele

#3

Nic Petan

#4

Josh Morrissey

#5

Adam Lowry

#6

Scott Kosmachuk

#7

Eric Comrie

#8

Eric O’ Dell

#9

Brenden Kichton

#10

Zach Redmond

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

 


Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Eric Comrie Friday, 04 April 2014 Kevin Won
2 Josh Morrissey Friday, 04 April 2014 Kevin Won
3 Tomas Kubalik Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Brendan Ross
4 Paul Postma Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
5 Nicolas Petan Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
6 Jan Kostalek Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
7 Scott Kosmachuk Thursday, 20 March 2014 Kevin Won
8 Eric O'Dell Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Kevin Won
9 Zach Redmond Friday, 14 March 2014 Jason Banks
10 Edward Pasquale Friday, 14 March 2014 Jason Banks
11 Jacob Trouba Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Kevin Won
12 Carl Klingberg Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Kevin Won
13 Axel Blomqvist Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Kevin Won
14 Brenden Kichton Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Kevin Won
15 Mark Scheifele Monday, 27 January 2014 Kevin Won
16 Andrew Copp Thursday, 23 January 2014 Kevin Won
17 Ivan Telegin Tuesday, 31 December 2013 Brendan Ross
18 Juho Olkinuora Monday, 29 November 1999 Kevin Won
19 Adam Lowry Saturday, 21 September 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
20 Lukas Sutter Friday, 20 September 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
21 Jimmy Lodge Friday, 20 September 2013 Brendan Ross
22 James Wright Monday, 16 September 2013 Jason Banks
23 Eric Tangradi Wednesday, 04 September 2013 Rich Dillon
24 Patrice Cormier Wednesday, 31 July 2013 Peter Harling
25 J.C. Lipon Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Kevin Won
26 Julian Melchiori Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Peter Harling