Columbus Blue Jackets Top Prospects

Columbus Blue Jackets Top 10 Fantasy Prospects

jackets

#1

Ryan Murray

#2

Boone Jenner

#3

Kerby Rychel

#4

Alexander Wennberg

#5

Tim Erixon

#6

Oscar Dansk

#7

Marko Dano

#8

Jonathan Audy-Marchessault

#9

David Savard

#10

Cody Goloubef

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

 



Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Jeremy Smith Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Jason Banks
2 Mike Reilly Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
3 Matt Calvert Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
4 Cody Goloubef Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
5 David Savard Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
6 Ryan Russell Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
7 Jake Hansen Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
8 Joonas Korpisalo Monday, 14 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
9 Peter Quenneville Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
10 Markus Soberg Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
11 Gianluca Curcuruto Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
12 Daniel Zaar Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
13 Dalton Prout Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
14 Tim Erixon Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Chris Bagwell
15 Seth Ambroz Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
16 Martin Ouellette Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
17 Anton Forsberg Monday, 29 November 1999 Chris Bagwell
18 Oscar Dansk Friday, 21 March 2014 Brendan Ross
19 T.J. Tynan Thursday, 20 March 2014 Chris Bagwell
20 Michael Chaput Thursday, 20 March 2014 Chris Bagwell
21 Maksim Mayorov Thursday, 20 March 2014 Chris Bagwell
22 Boone Jenner Thursday, 20 March 2014 Brendan Ross
23 Matt Taormina Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
24 Matt Frattin Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
25 Paul Thompson Friday, 28 February 2014 Chris Bagwell
26 Lukas Sedlak Friday, 28 February 2014 Chris Bagwell
27 Carter Camper Friday, 28 February 2014 Dobber
28 Oliver Bjorkstrand Thursday, 26 December 2013 Brendan Ross
29 Ryan Murray Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
30 Kerby Rychel Monday, 23 December 2013 Brendan Ross
31 Josh Anderson Monday, 23 December 2013 Brendan Ross
32 Corey Tropp Friday, 29 November 2013 Travis Watson
33 Dillon Heatherington Monday, 01 July 2013 Brendan Ross
34 Alexander Wennberg Monday, 01 July 2013 Brendan Ross
35 Marko Dano Monday, 01 July 2013 Brendan Ross