Anaheim Ducks Top Prospects

Anaheim Ducks Top 10 Fantasy Prospects

ducks

#1

Emerson Etem

#2

Sami Vatanen

#3

John Gibson

#4

Hampus Lindholm

#5

Frederik Andersen

#6

Rickard Rakell

#7

Patrick Maroon

#8

Shea Theodore

#9

Devante Smith-Pelly

#10

Nick Sorensen

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

 


Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Nicolas Kerdiles Saturday, 05 April 2014 Kevin Won
2 Fredrik Andersen Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
3 Nick Sörensen Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
4 Igor Bobkov Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Kevin Won
5 Sami Vatanen Sunday, 23 March 2014 Kevin Won
6 Emerson Etem Friday, 21 March 2014 Kevin Won
7 Shea Theodore Friday, 21 March 2014 Kevin Won
8 Patrick Maroon Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Kevin Won
9 Andre Petersson Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
10 Hampus Lindholm Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Kevin Won
11 William Karlsson Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Kevin Won
12 Max Friberg Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Kevin Won
13 Rickard Rakell Tuesday, 28 January 2014 Kevin Won
14 Antoine Laganiere Saturday, 11 January 2014 Kevin Won
15 Charles Sarault Saturday, 11 January 2014 Kevin Won
16 Joseph Cramarossa Saturday, 11 January 2014 Kevin Won
17 Andy Welinski Saturday, 11 January 2014 Rich Dillon
18 John Gibson Saturday, 11 January 2014 Kevin Won
19 Jesse Blacker Sunday, 17 November 2013 Kevin Won
20 Devante Smith-Pelly Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Kevin Won
21 Kevin Roy Monday, 28 October 2013 Kevin Won
22 Stefan Noesen Thursday, 17 October 2013 Brendan Ross
23 Kevin Gagne Monday, 30 September 2013 Kevin Won
24 Chris Wagner Monday, 22 July 2013 Rich Dillon
25 Keaton Thompson Monday, 01 July 2013 Russ Bitely
26 Steven Whitney Thursday, 13 June 2013 Kevin Won
27 Luca Caputi Sunday, 19 May 2013 Russ Bitely