San Jose Sharks Top Prospects

Top 10 San Jose Sharks Fantasy Prospects

Sharks

#1

Tomas Hertl

#2

Alex Stalock

#3

Matt Nieto

#4

Matt Tennyson

#5

Freddie Hamilton

#6

Chris Tierney

#7

Mirco Mueller

#8

Daniil Tarasov

#9

Harri Sateri

#10

Sena Acolatse

 

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Troy Grosenick Monday, 29 November 1999 Jason Banks
2 Sena Acolatse Friday, 14 March 2014 Tim Graveline
3 Matt Tennyson Friday, 14 March 2014 Rich Dillon
4 Alex Stalock Friday, 14 March 2014 Tim Graveline
5 Chad Rau Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Jason Banks
6 Daniil Tarasov Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Tim Graveline
7 Tomas Hertl Saturday, 26 October 2013 Tim Graveline
8 Matt Nieto Saturday, 26 October 2013 Rich Dillon
9 Freddie Hamilton Saturday, 26 October 2013 Tim Graveline
10 Rylan Schwartz Thursday, 26 September 2013 Tim Graveline
11 Nick Petrecki Friday, 13 September 2013 Tim Graveline
12 Travis Oleksuk Friday, 13 September 2013 Travis Graveline
13 Harri Sateri Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Tim Graveline
14 Konrad Abeltshauser Saturday, 07 September 2013 Brendan Ross
15 Mirco Mueller Saturday, 07 September 2013 Seth Brisendine
16 Taylor Doherty Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Tim Graveline
17 Sebastian Stalberg Sunday, 28 April 2013 Tim Graveline
18 Lee Moffie Sunday, 07 April 2013 Travis Watson
19 Chris Tierney Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Travis Watson