Los Angeles Kings Top Prospects

Los Angeles Kings Top Prospects

kings

#1

Tyler Toffoli

#2

Martin Jones

#3

Tanner Pearson

#4

Nikolay Prokhorkin

#5

Linden Vey

#6

Derek Forbort

#7

Valentin Zykov

#8

Nicolas Deslauriers

#9

Nick Shore

#10

Andy Andreoff

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Nick Shore Friday, 14 March 2014 Rich Dillon
2 Derek Forbort Friday, 14 March 2014 Rich Dillon
3 Patrik Bartošák Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
4 Brayden McNabb Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Travis Watson
5 Jean-Francois Berube Monday, 27 January 2014 Jason Banks
6 Martin Jones Sunday, 12 January 2014 Pete Richmire
7 Valentin Zykov Saturday, 11 January 2014 Pete Richmire
8 Tyler Toffoli Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Pete Richmire
9 Tanner Pearson Thursday, 02 January 2014 Pete Richmire
10 Nikolai Prokhorkin Wednesday, 18 December 2013 Pete Richmere
11 Kurtis MacDermid Monday, 29 November 1999 Pete Richmire
12 Alex Roach Monday, 29 November 1999 Pete Richmere
13 Andy Andreoff Monday, 29 November 1999 Pete Richmire
14 Colin Miller Thursday, 10 October 2013 Travis Watson
15 Tomas Hyka Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Brendan Ross
16 Linden Vey Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Brendan Ross
17 Jordan Weal Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Brendan Ross
18 Dwight King Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Ryan Goddard
19 Justin Azevedo Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Jimmy Tarzia
20 Oscar Moller Monday, 11 March 2013 Eric Dauost