Edmonton Oilers Top Prospects

Edmonton Oilers Top Prospects (updated Feb, 2014)

Oilers

#1

Nail Yakupov

#2

Darnell Nurse

#3

Oscar Klefbom

#4

Anton Slepyshev

#4

Mark Arcobello

#5

Philip Larsen

#6

Martin Marincin

#7

David Musil

#8

Martin Gernat

#9

Greg Chase

#10

John McCarron

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Martin Marincin Friday, 18 April 2014 Brendan Ross
2 Nail Yakupov Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Brendan Ross
3 Taylor Fedun Friday, 14 March 2014 Russ Bitely
4 Anton Slepyshev Friday, 14 March 2014 Brendan Ross
5 Roman Horak Sunday, 10 November 2013 Jason Banks
6 Laurent Brossoit Sunday, 10 November 2013 Rich Dillon
7 Anton Lander Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
8 Niko Hovinen Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
9 Tyler Pitlick Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
10 Darnell Nurse Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
11 Jujhar Khaira Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
12 Daniil Zharkov Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
13 Mitch Moroz Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Brendan Ross
14 Tyler Bunz Friday, 20 September 2013 Brendan Ross
15 Oscar Klefbom Friday, 20 September 2013 Brendan Ross
16 David Musil Friday, 20 September 2013 Brendan Ross
17 Martin Gernat Friday, 20 September 2013 Brendan Ross
18 Jesse Joensuu Friday, 23 August 2013 Miika Arponen
19 Richard Bachman Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Jason Banks
20 Philip Larsen Friday, 05 July 2013 Jason Banks
21 Mark Arcobello Friday, 21 June 2013 Jason Banks
22 Dillon Simpson Monday, 08 April 2013 Bill Kellett
23 Kale Kessy Monday, 08 April 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
24 Travis Ewanyk Monday, 11 March 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
25 Joey LaLeggia Monday, 11 March 2013 Andrew Ward