Calgary Flames Top Prospects

Calgary Flames Top 10 Fantasy Prospects (updated Feb. 2014)

Flames

#1

Sean Monahan

#2

Sven Baertschi

#3

John Gaudreau

#4

Emile Poirier

#5

Morgan Klimchuk

#6

Markus Granlund

#7

Reto Berra

#8

Mark Jankowski

#9

Max Reinhart

#10

Corban Knight

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice


Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Bill Arnold Monday, 14 April 2014 Brad Wilson
2 John Gaudreau Monday, 14 April 2014 Brad Wilson
3 Émile Poirier Friday, 11 April 2014 Brendan Ross
4 Morgan Klimchuk Friday, 11 April 2014 Brad Wilson
5 Joni Ortio Thursday, 10 April 2014 Brad Wilson
6 Sven Baertschi Monday, 31 March 2014 Jason Banks
7 Brett Kulak Saturday, 29 March 2014 Brad Wilson
8 Joe Colborne Friday, 28 March 2014 Jason Banks
9 Markus Granlund Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
10 Michael Ferland Wednesday, 29 January 2014 Zenon Herasymiuk
11 Ben Hanowski Tuesday, 28 January 2014 Rich Dillon
12 Patrick Sieloff Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Brendan Ross
13 Olivier Roy Sunday, 10 November 2013 Bill Kellett
14 Mark Jankowski Thursday, 31 October 2013 Brendan Ross
15 Ryan Howse Wednesday, 04 September 2013 Russ Bitely
16 Max Reinhart Thursday, 08 August 2013 Sheldon Curtis
17 Sean Monahan Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Sheldon Curtis
18 Corban Knight Thursday, 20 June 2013 Sheldon Curtis
19 Jon Gillies Monday, 17 June 2013 Sheldon Curtis
20 Coda Gordon Thursday, 13 June 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
21 Mark Cundari Monday, 29 November 1999 Sheldon Curtis
22 Tyler Wotherspoon Tuesday, 02 April 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
23 Ken Agostino Monday, 29 November 1999 Seth Brisendine
24 John Ramage Monday, 29 November 1999 Sheldon Curtis
25 Ryan Culkin Saturday, 09 March 2013 Eric Daoust
26 Paul Byron Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Russ Bitely