Pittsburgh Penguins Top Prospects

Pittsburgh Penguins Top 10 Fantasy Prospects

Penguins

 

#1

Derrick Pouliot

#2

Beau Bennett

#3

Olli Maatta

#4

Brian Dumoulin

#5

Josh Archibald

#6

Tristan Jarry

#7

Scott Harrington

#8

Matt Murray

#9

Brian Gibbons

#10

Jake Guentzel

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Scott Wilson Thursday, 03 April 2014 Seth Brisendine
2 Josh Archibald Thursday, 03 April 2014 Seth Brisendine
3 Matt Murray Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Brendan Ross
4 Nick Drazenovic Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jason Banks
5 Spencer Machacek Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Peter Harling
6 Brian Gibbons Sunday, 05 January 2014 Seth Brisendine
7 Jeff Zatkoff Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Jason Banks
8 Derrick Pouliot Monday, 23 December 2013 Seth Brisendine
9 Scott Harrington Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Seth Brisendine
10 Brian Dumoulin Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Rich Dillon
11 Teodors Blueger (aka Theodor) Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Seth Brisendine
12 Tom Kühnhackl Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Seth Brisendine
13 Olli Määttä Friday, 11 October 2013 Brendan Ross
14 Tristan Jarry Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Seth Brisendine
15 Beau Bennett Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Rich Dillon
16 Blaine Byron Monday, 29 November 1999 Seth Brisendine
17 Robert Bortuzzo Sunday, 18 August 2013 Seth Brisendine
18 Dane Birks Thursday, 08 August 2013 Seth Brisendine
19 Ryan Segalla Saturday, 27 July 2013 Seth Brisendine
20 Jake Guentzel Thursday, 18 July 2013 Seth Brisendine
21 Harrison Ruopp Monday, 08 April 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
22 Oskar Sundqvist Monday, 18 March 2013 Seth Brisendine
23 Simon Despres Monday, 11 March 2013 Dobber
24 Anton Zlobin Tuesday, 19 February 2013 Eric Daoust
25 Dominik Uher Monday, 29 November 1999 Zenon Herasymiuk