Montreal Canadiens Top Prospects

Montreal Canadiens Top 10 Fantasy Prospects

Canadiens

#1

Nathan Beaulieu

#2

Christian Thomas

#3

Louis Leblanc

#4

Sebastien Collberg

#5

Michael Bournival

#6

Sven Andrighetto

#7

Charles Hudon

#8

Artturi Lehkonen

#9

Jacob De La Rose

#10

Martin Reway

 

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Greg Pateryn Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Jason Banks
2 Brady Vail Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Brendan Ross
3 Mac Bennett Sunday, 30 March 2014 Eric Daoust
4 Artturi Lehkonen Friday, 28 March 2014 Miika Arponen
5 Dustin Tokarski Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Jason Banks
6 Tim Bozon Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Brendan Ross
7 Charles Hudon Saturday, 01 March 2014 Brendan Ross
8 Dalton Thrower Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Zenon Herasymiuk
9 Louis Leblanc Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Derek LeBlanc
10 Sven Andrighetto Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Eric Daoust
11 Christian Thomas Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Thomas Wall
12 Martin Reway Thursday, 30 January 2014 Eric Daoust
13 Zach Fucale Monday, 06 January 2014 Brendan Ross
14 Jacob de la Rose Monday, 06 January 2014 Brendan Ross
15 Magnus Nygren Thursday, 28 November 2013 Evan Hotham
16 Michael Bournival Thursday, 28 November 2013 Derek LeBlanc
17 Michael McCarron Thursday, 28 November 2013 Andrew Ward
18 Gabriel Dumont Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Eric Daoust
19 Nathan Beaulieu Monday, 21 October 2013 Eric Daoust
20 Patrick Holland Monday, 21 October 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
21 Jarred Tinordi Friday, 27 September 2013 Justin Shemie
22 Darren Dietz Friday, 27 September 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
23 Daniel Pribyl Sunday, 08 September 2013 Evan Hotham
24 Erik Nystrom Sunday, 08 September 2013 Evan Hotham
25 Morgan Ellis Sunday, 08 September 2013 Eric Daoust
26 Alexander Avtsin Sunday, 08 September 2013 Jason Banks
27 Joonas Nattinen Sunday, 08 September 2013 Jason Banks
28 Maxim Trunev Sunday, 08 September 2013 Evan Hotham