Boston Bruins Top Prospects

Boston Bruins Top 10 Prospects (updated Feb. 2014)

bruins

#1

Ryan Spooner

#2

Joe Morrow

#3

Torey Krug

#4

Reilly Smith

#5

Alexander Khokhlachev

#6

Malcolm Subban

#7

Jared Knight

#8

Niklas Svedberg

#9

Anthony Camara

#10

Matt Grzelcyk

*Prospects based on relevance in a fantasy-hockey keeper league, not actual talent on the ice.

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Alexander Khokhlachev Sunday, 06 April 2014 Michael Boeckler
2 Reilly Smith Sunday, 06 April 2014 Michael Boeckler
3 Brian Ferlin Thursday, 27 March 2014 Rich Dillon
4 David Warsofsky Sunday, 23 March 2014 Russ Bitely
5 Blake Parlett Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Tim Lucarelli
6 Matt Grzelcyk Sunday, 12 January 2014 Michael Boeckler
7 Peter Cehlárik Monday, 23 December 2013 Michael Boeckler
8 Ryan Spooner Sunday, 08 December 2013 Brendan Ross
9 Malcolm Subban Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Michael Boeckler
10 Niklas Svedberg Thursday, 31 October 2013 Michael Boeckler
11 Chad Johnson Thursday, 24 October 2013 Jason Banks
12 Linus Arnesson Monday, 07 October 2013 Michael Boeckler
13 Ryan Fitzgerald Sunday, 15 September 2013 Brendan Ross
14 Torey Krug Sunday, 15 September 2013 Michael Boeckler
15 Jordan Caron Sunday, 15 September 2013 Michael Boeckler
16 Zach Trotman Tuesday, 10 September 2013 Michael Boeckler
17 Joe Morrow Thursday, 04 July 2013 Zenon Herasymiuk
18 Matt Fraser Thursday, 04 July 2013 Brendan Ross
19 Seth Griffith Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Brendan Ross
20 Ben Sexton Saturday, 09 March 2013 Rich Dillon
21 Maxim Chudinov Saturday, 09 March 2013 Evan Hotham
22 Anthony Camara Saturday, 09 March 2013 Brendan Ross
23 Justin Florek Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Rich Dillon
24 Jared Knight Thursday, 06 December 2012 Matthew Bugg
25 Colby Cohen Thursday, 06 December 2012 Russ Bitely
26 Tommy Cross Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Rich Dillon
27 Craig Cunningham Saturday, 10 March 2012 Russ Bitely